Factory Location



U.P. Binjai, Sumatera Utara

Jl. Soekarno-Hatta No. 555, KM. 17
Kel. Sumber Karya, Binjai Timur
Sumatera Utara
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : binjai@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Merlung, Jambi

Jl. Lintas Timur Sumatera, KM. 166
Desa Suban, Kec. Batang Asam
Kab. Tanjung Jabung Barat, Jambi
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : merlung@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Sei Langsat, Sumatera Barat

Jl. Lintas Sumatera KM. 160
Sei Langsat, Kec. Kamang Baru
Kab. Sijunjung, Sumatera Barat
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : s.langsat@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Cibitung, Bekasi

Kampung Rawa Banteng, Desa Mekar Wangi
RT 003/02, Cikarang Barat,
Kabupaten Bekasi 17520
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : cibitung@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Palimanan, Jawa Barat

Jl. Raya By Pass Km. 22, Desa Kebon Turi
Kecamatan Arjawinangun
Kabupaten Cirebon – 45162
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : palimanan@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Losarang, Jawa Barat

Jl. Raya Pantura, Desa Pangkalan
Kecamatan Losarang
Kabupaten Indramayu
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : losarang@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Cianjur, Jawa Barat

Desa Rahong, Kec. Cilaku Jebrod
Kab. Cianjur
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : cianjur@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Leuwi Gajah, Jawa Barat

Kp. Cihapit, Kel. Leuwi Gajah
Kec. Cimahi Selatan, Cimahi
Tel./Fax. : 022-66758132
e-mail : leuwi.gajah@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Nagreg, Jawa Barat

Jl. Raya Nagreg KM. 38
Kp. Gunung Leutik, Kab. Bandung
Tel./Fax. : 022-7950937
e-mail : nagreg@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Pandaan, Jawa Timur

Dsn. Jati Kunci,
Ds. Sumber Suko,
Kec. Gempol, Pandaan
Telp/Fax: 0343-633966
e-mail : pandaan@hakaaston.co.id

U.P. Pringgabaya, Lombok

Desa Tanah Renteng
Kec. Pringgabaya, Kab. Lombok Timur
Nusa Tenggara Barat
Telp: 021-84995068
e-mail : pringgabaya@hakaaston.co.id


WE DELIVER ON TIME WITH QUALITY ASSURED